0689 is a piece for SATB vocal quartet and electronic cues. The sound files (included) are cued in real time as the soloists are singing to create the haunting experience of living through a major earthquake in San Francisco.




    © 2015-2021 Marjorie Halloran Music

    Photos by NMC Imagery except where noted

    Additional Photos by Steven Moore

    • w-facebook
    • w-youtube
    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now