Change The Ending (2020) is available on Bandcamp!


Ready for Anything (2015) is available on iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp, and CDBaby!

Less Than Three (2008) is available on iTunes, Amazon, and Bandcamp!


© 2015-2021 Marjorie Halloran Music

Photos by NMC Imagery except where noted

Additional Photos by Steven Moore

  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now